Office Information

Contact Us:

Phone: (919) 833-9634
Fax: (919) 977 – 0044
Toll Free: (800) 377 – 1464
Email: bianc@bianc.net

Street Address:

6604 Six Forks Road, Suite 104
Raleigh, NC 27615

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 97984
Raleigh, NC 27624

President/Executive Director:

Ken Jones, MPA, CBIS
Phone: (919) 833 – 9634, x7001
ken.jones@bianc.net

 

Financial Coordinator:

Susan Baker, AA, CBIS
Phone: (919) 833 – 9634, x7002
susan.baker@bianc.net

 

Neuro Resource Facilitator:

Sandy Pendergraft, MS, CBIS
Phone: (919) 833 – 9634, x7005
sandy.pendergraft@bianc.net

 

Resource and Training Coordinator:

Lauren Costello, MS, CRC, CBIS
Phone: (919) 833 – 9634, x7010
lauren.costello@bianc.net

 

CBIS Training:

Susan Fewell, MS, CBIST
Phone: (919) 618-3003
susan.fewell@bianc.net

 

Executive Assistant:

Selena Hernandez, BA, CBIS
Phone: (919) 833 – 9634, x7006
selena.hernandez@bianc.net