Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

International Support Group for Brain Injury Survivors and Caregivers / Grupo de Apoyo Internacional para Sobrevivientes y Cuidadores de Lesiones Cerebrales

March 4 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Contact Desiree Gorbea-Finalet desiree.gorbeafinalet@disabilityrightsnc.org or 743-895-0032

o   Meets: 1st & 3rd Monday each month at 1PM ET, 12PM CT, 2PM AT

o   Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88381197551?pwd=QVJBUml5Zk0rdGZIVGVJenYrNjhDdz09

  • Meeting ID: 883 8119 7551
    Passcode: 762512