Brain Injury Support Group

Fayetteville Brain Injury Support Group

By Sandy Pendergraft / January 20, 2020 /

Meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm ServiceSource Ellen Morales – 910-309-4860 therosecenter@nc.rr.com

Read More

Greensboro Brain Injury Support Group

By Sandy Pendergraft / January 20, 2020 /

Meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm Cone Health System Inpatient Rehabilitation Hospital 4th Floor (4 West Unit Day Room) Lucy Hoyle, LCSW – 336-832-7450 336-430-4387 (cell) lucy.hoyle@conehealth.com

Read More

UNC Rehabilitation Brain Injury Support Group Chapel Hill, NC

By Sandy Pendergraft / January 20, 2020 /

Meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Center for Rehabilitation Care Blaise Morrison, PhD, CRC – 919-843-7385 blaise_morrison@med.unc.edu

Read More

Western NC Brain Injury Support Network Asheville, NC

By Sandy Pendergraft / January 7, 2020 /

Meets 1st and 3rd Wednesdays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. CarePartners Health Services Family Conference Room Karen Keating  828-337-0208 karen.keating@bianc.net

Read More

TBI/ABI/Stroke Support Group Cary, NC

By Sandy Pendergraft / January 20, 2020 /

Meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm WakeMed Cary Hospital Conference “Board Room” Norman Case – 919-244-6221 norman.case.soaringeagle@gmail.com

Read More

Emily Ellis Brain Injury & Stroke Support Group Rocky Mount, NC

By Sandy Pendergraft / January 20, 2020 /

Meets each Thursday from 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Bryant T. Aldridge Rehabilitation Center (Bridge Gym Area) Tabitha Jackson – 252-962-3711 tnjackson@nhcs.org

Read More

Couples Night Out/Spouse Support Charlotte, NC

By Sandy Pendergraft / January 20, 2020 /

Meets the 3rd Saturday in January, March, May, July, September, and November at 5:30 p.m. John’s Family Restaurant Barbara Westphal – 704-547-1563 wwestpha@bellshouth.net

Read More

Rockingham County Brain Injury & Stroke Support Group Reidsville, NC

By Sandy Pendergraft / January 20, 2020 /

Meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 1:30 pm LEAF Center Casey Cockerham – 336-552-4696 casey.cockerham@conehealth.com

Read More

Cabarrus County Brain Injury Support Group Concord, NC

By Sandy Pendergraft / January 20, 2020 /

Meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:00 pm Carolinas Rehabilitation – NE Hospitial Cafe Todd B. Bennett – 704-403-0104 todd.bennett@carolinashealthcare.org

Read More

Brain Injury Support Group Gastonia, NC

By Sandy Pendergraft / January 20, 2020 /

Meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm ComServ Patricia (Pat) Haithcox – 704-736-5307 phaithcox@comserve.org Shanda Davis – 704-772-4291

Read More